Thank you to everyone who took the time to vote in the Area 5 Election. And a special thank you to all those who ran for office.

Chair-Elect – Jarod Ogier
Jarod will become our new Chair-Elect as Connie Nicholson moves from Chair-Elect to Chair.

Secretary – Mary Lou Fast
Mary Lou will continue as our Secretary for another term.

Treasurer – Sherri Stoffer
Sherri will replace Dave Baker whose term is up in October.