Thank you to everyone who took the time to vote in the Area 5 Election.  And a special thank you to all those who ran for office.

Chair-Elect – Connie Nicholson
Connie will become our new Chair-Elect as Rhonda Blacklock moves from Chair-Elect to Chair.

Secretary – Mary Lou Fast
Mary Lou will replace Ann Wood whose term is up in October.

Treasurer – Dave Baker
Dave will continue as our Treasurer/Event Registrar for another term.