Area 5 Board Members

Handbell Musicians of America Area 5

The Area 5 board members are here to serve you.  If you have any Area 5 business, ideas for festivals or workshops, or questions about handbells in general, we are happy to help in any way we can.

Area 5 Board Members

Susan Oxley
New Palestine, IN






Denise Holmes
Columbus, OH




Ann Wood
Escanaba, MI




Dave Baker
New Palestine, IN





Financial Administrator
Lois Coffey
South Charleston, WV

AprilMurphyEducation Chair
April Murphy
Chelsea, MI





Mary Lou FastMembership Chair
Mary Lou Fast
Sylvania, OH




Claire_Miller_resizeCommunications Chair
Claire Miller
Cincinnati, OH





Nancy Kindraka
Royal Oak, MI




State Chairs


Lindsey HortyIndiana State Chair
Lindsey Horty
Indianapolis, IN





Patty SaundersKentucky State Chair
Patty Saunders
Lexington, KY





SueScottMichigan State Chair
Sue Scott
Canton, MI





StephanieOhio State Chair
Stephanie Nash
Cincinnati, OH




JaneWest Virginia State Chair
Jane Charnock
Charleston, WV

Comments are closed.